EASTERN KENTUCKY UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationKY
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$700,207
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$692,225
20211$7,982

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Science Foundation20242$692,225
National Institutes of Health20211$7,982

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
47.0832$692,22517
93.1131$7,98269

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2320366National Science FoundationFED47.0832024$381,870
2418791National Science FoundationFED47.0832024$310,355
R13ES032657National Institutes of HealthFED93.1132021$7,982

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.