EARLY LEARNING COALITION OF MIAMI-DADE/MONROE, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationFL
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Award amount on file$140,726,321
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$37,203,001
20211$1,123,102
20191$56,000,922
20151$46,399,296

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20244$140,726,321

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$140,726,3212

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
04HP000226Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$56,000,922
04HP0007Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$46,399,296
04HP000569Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$37,203,001
04HE000554Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$1,123,102

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.