DYAD MEDICAL, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$2,639,582
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$288,600
20171$2,350,982

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)2017–20232$2,639,582

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8372$2,639,58280

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R44HL137500National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)FED93.8372017$2,350,982
R43HL167290National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)FED93.8372023$288,600

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.