DUQUESNE UNIVERSITY OF THE HOLY SPIRIT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file50
Total received$29,834,585
Funders4

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20259$4,023,015
20245$2,148,732
20236$2,417,295
20226$3,452,955
20212$1,016,286
20207$3,214,557
20195$3,136,803
20184$1,785,736
20171$434,958
20151$4,315,570
20142$1,685,032
20131$1,275,646
20051$928,000

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2005–202534$20,837,088
Department of Education20151$4,315,570
National Science Foundation2018–202514$4,094,535
Air Force -- Research Lab20201$587,392

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8598$6,042,99962
93.8558$5,805,01789
93.85310$4,500,100101
84.3241$4,315,5702
47.0497$1,781,09152
47.0413$1,316,76039
93.2131$879,73073
93.1131$870,50369
93.2731$809,44296
93.1721$637,22873
12.8001$587,39216
47.0763$534,00432
47.0701$462,68028
93.8371$426,03280
93.1731$390,95986
93.8661$379,383136
93.8471$95,69577

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R324A150103Department of EducationFED84.3242015$4,315,570
R01AI158361National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552022$1,714,650
R25GM132910National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592019$1,640,962
R15GM104876National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592013$1,275,646
U01AI184909National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552025$1,176,724
R15GM127307National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592005$928,000
R15AT008060National Institutes of HealthFED93.2132014$879,730
R15ES032102National Institutes of HealthFED93.1132020$870,503
R25NS100118National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532018$824,733
R00AA025394National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732019$809,442
R15AI107735National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552014$805,302
R25HG011228National Institutes of HealthFED93.1722021$637,228
2338676National Science FoundationFED47.0412024$611,658
FA86502026224Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002020$587,392
R15NS140947National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532025$517,494
R15GM159232National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592025$512,397
R15AI191143National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552025$507,121
2325750National Science FoundationFED47.0412023$505,413
1925704National Science FoundationFED47.0702019$462,680
R15NS130532National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532022$447,461
R15NS128624National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532023$441,500
R15GM123447National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592017$434,958
R15GM148966National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592022$430,579
R21AI137652National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552018$429,751
R15NS141047National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532024$426,057
R15HL163736National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372023$426,032
2247481National Science FoundationFED47.0492023$424,350
R21NS141002National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532024$420,078
R21AI185527National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552025$415,464
R21NS107960National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532018$414,449
R15GM132856National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592020$414,000
R15GM148917National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592022$406,457
R15DC021264National Institutes of HealthFED93.1732024$390,959
2244151National Science FoundationFED47.0492023$390,000
R21AG068608National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662020$379,383
R21AI166879National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552021$379,058
R01NS136752National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532025$377,874
R21AI139828National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552020$376,947
R21NS112671National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532020$376,335
2426556National Science FoundationFED47.0762024$299,980
UE5NS128228National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532022$254,119
2532488National Science FoundationFED47.0492025$249,941
2310067National Science FoundationFED47.0492023$230,000
2012413National Science FoundationFED47.0492020$209,997
2138225National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$199,689
2535059National Science FoundationFED47.0492025$160,000
1907650National Science FoundationFED47.0762019$128,024
1821342National Science FoundationFED47.0492018$116,803
2538711National Science FoundationFED47.0762025$106,000
F31DK121484National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472019$95,695

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.