DORDT UNIVERSITY, INCORPORATED

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Award amount on file$5,279,191
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20233$1,774,997
20221$151,733
20191$649,947
20172$1,447,272
20121$1,255,242

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Science Foundation2017–20235$3,372,216
National Institutes of Health2012–20222$1,406,975
National Institute of Food and Agriculture20231$500,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
47.0764$3,124,86430
93.1721$1,255,24273
10.3101$500,0003
47.0741$247,35225
93.8591$151,73360

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R15HG006915National Institutes of HealthFED93.1722012$1,255,242
2243334National Science FoundationFED47.0762023$1,199,997
1660632National Science FoundationFED47.0762017$1,199,920
1930420National Science FoundationFED47.0762019$649,947
20236703739941National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3102023$500,000
1730668National Science FoundationFED47.0742017$247,352
R15GM144930National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592022$151,733
2243502National Science FoundationFED47.0762023$75,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.