DIVISION OF AGRICULTURE OF THE UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationUT
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$171,317
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20191$72,033
20171$99,284

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Park Service2017–20192$171,317

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.9452$171,3171

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
P17AC00889National Park ServiceFED15.9452017$99,284
P19AC00258National Park ServiceFED15.9452019$72,033

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.