DISTRICT III AREA AGENCY ON AGING

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMO
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$5,030,717
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$502,516
20231$2,596,647
20211$330,397
20191$45,625
20182$1,555,532

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Community Living2018–20232$3,958,927
AmeriCorps2018–20244$1,071,790

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.0482$3,958,9270
94.0024$1,071,7900

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
90MPPG0076Administration for Community LivingFED93.0482023$2,596,647
90MPPG0040Administration for Community LivingFED93.0482018$1,362,280
24SREMO006AmeriCorpsFED94.0022024$502,516
21SREMO021AmeriCorpsFED94.0022021$330,397
18SRWMO001AmeriCorpsFED94.0022018$193,252
19SRWMO008AmeriCorpsFED94.0022019$45,625

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.