DISTRICT 4 HUMAN RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMT
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$15,665,689
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$5,260,802
20211$238,098
20141$10,166,789

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20253$15,665,689

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6003$15,665,6892

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
08CH1034Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$10,166,789
08CH012942Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$5,260,802
08HE000181Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$238,098

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.