DIAKON CHILD FAMILY & COMMUNITY MINISTRIES

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$2,727,157
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$1,140,157
20231$313,646
20212$939,329
20201$334,025

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
AmeriCorps2020–20246$2,727,157

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
94.0026$2,727,1571

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
24SRBPA006AmeriCorpsFED94.0022024$702,332
21SRBPA010AmeriCorpsFED94.0022021$631,429
24SRBPA005AmeriCorpsFED94.0022024$437,825
20SRAPA001AmeriCorpsFED94.0022020$334,025
23SRBPA003AmeriCorpsFED94.0022023$313,646
21SRBPA006AmeriCorpsFED94.0022021$307,900

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.