DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION NEBRASKA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNE
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Award amount on file$4,877,713
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$337,425
20211$781,250
20182$3,134,159
20161$624,879

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Centers for Disease Control - OPHPR20181$2,582,151
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2016–20212$1,406,129
Centers for Disease Control - NCIPC2018–20242$889,433

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3541$2,582,1511
93.6002$1,406,1292
93.1362$889,43327

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NU58DP006435Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542018$2,582,151
07CD004074Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$781,250
07CD4011Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002016$624,879
NU87PS004328Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362018$552,008
NU87DP000033Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362024$337,425

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.