DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS SOUTH DAKOTA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationSD
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$659,671
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$25,332
20241$28,359
20231$605,980

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2023–20253$659,671

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7352$634,3391
16.7381$25,3324

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15PJDP22GG04949MUMUBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7352023$605,980
15PBJA23GG01975JAGPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7352024$28,359
15PBJA24GG04417JAGPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382025$25,332

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.