DEPARTMENT OF CONSERVATION AND NATURAL RESOURCES

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNV
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$7,037,220
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$1,371,220
20241$1,370,000
20232$2,864,000
20221$1,432,000

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Elizabeth January Program Analyst2022–20255$7,037,220

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
66.4605$7,037,2201

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
97908122Elizabeth January Program AnalystFED66.4602022$1,432,000
97908123Elizabeth January Program AnalystFED66.4602023$1,432,000
97908124Elizabeth January Program AnalystFED66.4602023$1,432,000
97908126Elizabeth January Program AnalystFED66.4602025$1,371,220
97908125Elizabeth January Program AnalystFED66.4602024$1,370,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.