DEAKIN UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file13
Award amount on file$4,205,676
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20253$251,196
20234$2,772,863
20221$416,455
20213$472,795
20201$150,000
20191$142,367

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA20231$2,031,972
Air Force -- Research Lab2019–202510$1,650,039
Office of Naval Research2021–20222$523,665

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.4201$2,031,97235
12.80010$1,650,03915
12.3002$523,6658

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
HT94252310885Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202023$2,031,972
N629092212052Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002022$416,455
FA23862314087Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002023$338,204
FA23862314003Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002023$224,927
FA23862114132Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002021$185,008
FA23862114021Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002021$180,577
FA23862314020Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002023$177,760
FA23862014005Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002020$150,000
FA23861914022Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002019$142,367
FA23862514053Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002025$128,950
N629092112002Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002021$107,210
FA23862514006Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002025$97,960
FA23862511046Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002025$24,286

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.