CRYOCRATE LLC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMO
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file10
Award amount on file$11,939,297
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20253$3,016,533
20241$1,863,241
20222$3,247,785
20211$1,480,449
20201$160,359
20181$291,506
20151$1,879,424

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2015–20258$9,215,727
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA20252$2,723,570

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3513$4,034,17126
12.4202$2,723,57035
93.3941$1,762,04550
93.8552$1,646,09987
93.8671$1,480,44974
93.3951$292,96347

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
HT94252411099Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202025$2,011,109
R44OD020163National Institutes of HealthFED93.3512015$1,879,424
R44OD035392National Institutes of HealthFED93.3512024$1,863,241
R44CA278579National Institutes of HealthFED93.3942022$1,762,045
R44AI170389National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552022$1,485,740
R44EY033254National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672021$1,480,449
HT94252510913Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202025$712,461
R33CA302632National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952025$292,963
R43OD026279National Institutes of HealthFED93.3512018$291,506
R43AI155070National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552020$160,359

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.