CROSSWALK COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIL
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$421,137
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$50,000
20251$89,023
20241$139,264
20231$142,850

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Rural Housing Service2023–20264$421,137

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
10.4334$421,1371

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
PLAS13028117133514010Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332023$142,850
PLAS13028117133514011Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332024$139,264
PLAS13028117133514012Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332025$89,023
PLAS13028117133514013Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332026$50,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.