CRIMINAL JUSTICE COORDINATING COUNCIL

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOH
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$2,696,375
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$1,228,332
20241$268,043
20211$800,000
20191$400,000

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2019–20255$2,696,375

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7452$950,0001
16.8121$800,0004
16.5851$678,3321
16.7381$268,0434

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2020RYBX0002Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8122021$800,000
15PBJA24GG03909DGCTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852025$678,332
15PBJA24GG02922MENTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7452025$550,000
2018MOBX0035Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7452019$400,000
15PBJA24GG05312JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$268,043

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.