COUNTY OF NIAGARA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNY
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$4,742,106
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20243$2,588,000
20231$1,297,998
20201$856,108

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2020–20245$4,742,106

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7103$2,588,0001
16.8382$2,154,1062

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15PBJA22GG04398COAPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382023$1,297,998
15JCOPS24GG02263TECPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$1,000,000
15JCOPS24GG02265TECPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$963,000
2019ARBXK028Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382020$856,108
15JCOPS23GG05075UHPXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$625,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.