COUNTY OF LIVINGSTON

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMI
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$18,989,140
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$6,513,962
20222$8,616,148
20211$1,919,972
20201$1,939,058

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOT - Federal Transit Administration2020–20254$18,569,769
Bureau of Justice Assistance2022–20252$419,371

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
20.5264$18,569,7690
16.5851$264,3710
16.7101$155,0000

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
MI-2022-040DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262022$8,351,777
MI-2025-013DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$6,358,962
MI-2020-009DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262020$1,939,058
MI-2021-040DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262021$1,919,972
15PBJA21GG04132DGCTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852022$264,371
15JCOPS24GG05388DETUBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$155,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.