COUNTY OF HAWAII

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationHI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Total received$6,073,658
Funders5

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$79,795
20222$523,591
20211$2,945,432
20201$75,388
20192$245,141
20081$2,204,311

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.1371$2,945,4324
15.5041$2,204,3111
11.3071$373,5003
94.0022$318,7881
16.7383$231,6274

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
CPIMP211264Office of Minority Health, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health, Department of Health and Human ServicesFED93.1372021$2,945,432
R20AP00012Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5042008$2,204,311
ED22HDQ3070014Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)FED11.3072022$373,500
19SRPHI001AmeriCorpsFED94.0022019$168,697
22SRIHI001AmeriCorpsFED94.0022022$150,091
15PBJA24GG05185JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$79,795
2019DJBX0872Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382019$76,444
2020DJBX0284Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$75,388

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.