COUNTY OF GREENVILLE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationSC
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$2,125,550
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$101,391
20242$306,599
20231$1,599,990
20201$117,570

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2020–20255$2,125,550

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.8381$1,599,9902
16.7102$281,3911
16.7382$244,1694

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15PBJA22GG04413COAPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382023$1,599,990
15JCOPS23GG02557PPSEBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$180,000
15PBJA24GG05241JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$126,599
2020DJBX0355Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$117,570
15JCOPS24GG01423LEMHBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$101,391

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.