COUNTY OF BOONE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMO
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$108,321
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$42,512
20231$43,379
20221$22,430

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2022–20243$108,321

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7382$85,8914
16.5851$22,4301

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15PBJA23GG06067JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$43,379
15PBJA24GG05043JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$42,512
15PBJA21GG04209DGCTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852022$22,430

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.