COUNTY OF ARLINGTON

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationVA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Total received$2,409,568
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$1,460,000
20241$54,559
20231$53,646
20221$0
20211$801,834
20201$39,529

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2020–20257$2,409,568

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.8121$1,000,0004
16.8381$801,8342
16.8352$460,0001
16.7383$147,7344

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15PBJA24GG02909PFSDBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8122025$1,000,000
2020ARBX0116Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382021$801,834
15PBJA24GG04505BWCXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8352025$460,000
15PBJA24GG05108JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$54,559
15PBJA23GG03882JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$53,646
2020DJBX0340Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$39,529
15PBJA21GG04412BWCXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8352022$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.