COOPERATIVE EDUCATIONAL SERVICE AGENCY NO. 7

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWI
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Award amount on file$41,294,633
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$7,826,799
20211$438,759
20201$18,095,266
20151$14,933,809

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20254$41,294,633

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$41,294,6332

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
05CH011548Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$18,095,266
05CH10095Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$14,933,809
05CH013302Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$7,826,799
05HE000260Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$438,759

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.