CONSEGNA PHARMA INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$3,177,692
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20232$2,872,488
20191$305,204

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2019–20233$3,177,692

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2793$3,177,692109

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R44DA050386National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792023$2,545,988
R43DA059056National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792023$326,500
R41DA050386National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792019$305,204

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.