COMMUNITY SERVICES, INCORPORATED, OF NORTHWEST MISSOURI

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMO
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$23,065,978
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$6,489,043
20211$194,671
20191$8,574,662
20141$7,807,602

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20244$23,065,978

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$23,065,9782

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
07CH011139Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$8,574,662
07CH7082Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$7,807,602
07CH012442Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$6,489,043
07HE000427Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$194,671

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.