COMMUNITY SERVICE, MAINE COMMISSION FOR

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationME
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file10
Award amount on file$14,608,262
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$3,543,000
20231$3,099,668
20213$2,853,299
20202$1,108,411
20183$4,003,884

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
AmeriCorps2018–202510$14,608,262

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
94.00610$14,608,2621

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
24ESFME001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062025$3,543,000
23FXFME001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062023$3,099,668
21ESFME001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062021$2,203,192
18ACHME001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062018$1,579,014
18AFHME001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062018$1,306,911
18ESHME001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062018$1,117,959
20FXHME001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062020$997,259
21AFFME001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062021$650,107
20AFHME001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062020$111,152
21FXFME001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062021$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.