COMMUNITY HOPE, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNJ
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$8,941,416
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
Not stated3$8,941,416

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Homeless Providers Grant and Per Diem ProgramNot stated3$8,941,416

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
64.0243$8,941,4161

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
CHOP038-1230-561-PD-21Homeless Providers Grant and Per Diem ProgramFED64.024Not stated$4,646,184
CHOP038-4472-561-PD-24Homeless Providers Grant and Per Diem ProgramFED64.024Not stated$3,927,303
CHOP038-6071-561-CM-24Homeless Providers Grant and Per Diem ProgramFED64.024Not stated$367,929

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.