COMMUNITY ACTION PROGRAM OF EVANSVILLE AND VANDERBURGH COUNTY, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$75,072,014
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$13,944,221
20211$778,684
20201$33,021,516
20151$27,327,593

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20254$75,072,014

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$75,072,0142

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
05CH011792Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$33,021,516
05CH010175Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$27,327,593
05CH013237Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$13,944,221
05HE001253Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$778,684

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.