COMMUNITY ACTION OF SOUTHEAST IOWA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$53,171,103
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$8,679,217
20211$500,155
20201$22,739,161
20141$21,252,570

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20254$53,171,103

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$53,171,1032

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
07CH011803Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$22,739,161
07CH7085Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$21,252,570
07CH013375Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$8,679,217
07HE000183Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$500,155

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.