COMMUNITY ACTION INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationKS
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$21,991,347
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$2,725,001
20211$164,722
20201$9,801,767
20151$9,299,857

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20254$21,991,347

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$21,991,3472

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
07CH011681Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$9,801,767
07CH7087Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$9,299,857
07CH013320Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$2,725,001
07HE000970Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$164,722

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.