COLLETON COUNTY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationSC
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$1,530,991
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$1,056,949
20211$474,042
20201$0

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2020–20254$1,530,991

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.5852$1,258,0991
16.7382$272,8924

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15PBJA24GG03903DGCTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852025$784,057
2020DCBX0063Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852021$474,042
15PBJA24GG01889SMTPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382025$272,892
2020DJBX0913Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.