COLLEGE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION BOARD

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNY
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$27,188
Funders3

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$0
20231$18,399
20221$8,789

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.0212$27,1881
47.0701$030
19.0401$046

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
STC10023GR0010U.S. Mission to IraqFED19.0212023$18,399
STC10021GR3020U.S. Mission to IraqFED19.0212022$8,789
2434764National Science FoundationFED47.0702025$0
STC10024GR0510Department of State, U.S. Mission to the United Nations-GenevaFED19.0402025$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.