COLLABORATIONS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNC
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file16
Award amount on file$21,297,457
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$3,953,139
20231$295,096
20223$2,557,252
20201$348,407
20195$6,628,800
20183$3,607,788
20172$3,906,975

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2017–202414$18,346,828
Defense Threat Reduction Agency20191$2,754,147
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA20181$196,482

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8533$7,364,44597
93.8593$5,225,82660
93.1133$4,011,03869
12.3511$2,754,1471
93.3501$621,39537
93.3101$348,40785
93.8551$295,09687
93.2791$256,220102
93.2131$224,40171
12.4201$196,48235

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SB1NS135733National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532024$3,953,139
R44GM122196National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592017$3,285,580
R44NS107079National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532018$2,999,846
HDTRA11910020Defense Threat Reduction AgencyFED12.3512019$2,754,147
R44ES033855National Institutes of HealthFED93.1132022$2,044,647
R42GM131433National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592019$1,729,841
R44ES031038National Institutes of HealthFED93.1132019$1,710,006
UH2TR002084National Institutes of HealthFED93.3502017$621,395
R43NS107079National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532018$411,460
R43ES031038National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102020$348,407
R43AI174350National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552023$295,096
R43ES033855National Institutes of HealthFED93.1132022$256,385
R43DA055419National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792022$256,220
R43AT010585National Institutes of HealthFED93.2132019$224,401
R41GM131433National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592019$210,405
W81XWH1810802Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202018$196,482

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.