CNMI PUBLIC SCHOOL SYSTEM

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMP
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$48,340,543
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$13,663,823
20211$613,531
20192$19,472,943
20151$3,756,330
20141$10,833,916

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20246$48,340,543

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6006$48,340,5432

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
09CH011167Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$17,464,147
09CH012776Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$13,663,823
09CH9165Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$10,833,916
09HP0029Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$3,756,330
09HP000245Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$2,008,796
09HE000941Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$613,531

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.