CLEVELAND VA MEDICAL RESEARCH & EDUCATION FOUNDATION, THE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOH
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Award amount on file$7,977,634
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$1,387,250
20232$1,843,179
20211$743,412
20201$1,066,667
20191$345,272
20182$2,591,854

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA2018–20248$7,777,534
National Institutes of Health20241$200,100

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.4208$7,777,53435
93.8371$200,10078

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
W81XWH1810321Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202018$2,497,238
HT94252310623Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202023$1,493,220
HT94252410741Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202024$1,187,150
W81XWH2010318Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202020$1,066,667
W81XWH2110586Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202021$743,412
HT94252310114Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202023$349,959
W81XWH1910827Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202019$345,272
R21HL170269National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372024$200,100
W81XWH1810708Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202018$94,616

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.