CLAREMONT GRADUATE UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Award amount on file$5,934,146
Funders5

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20235$2,177,645
20211$119,993
20201$483,764
20181$302,023
20131$2,850,721

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8651$2,850,721101
12.3002$754,0848
93.8591$732,60460
47.0761$533,66630
45.3121$483,7642
47.0752$459,31436
12.4311$119,99314

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R01HD074416National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652013$2,850,721
R01GM151513National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592023$732,604
2334638National Science FoundationFED47.0762023$533,666
MG-70-19-0055-19Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3122020$483,764
N000142312790Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002023$447,083
N000142312394Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002023$307,001
1747560National Science FoundationFED47.0752018$302,023
2221994National Science FoundationFED47.0752023$157,291
W911NF2110218Army Contracting Command Rock IslandFED12.4312021$119,993

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.