CITY UTILITIES OF SPRINGFIELD

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMO
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$3,941,358
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$1,245,618
20241$150,000
20221$798,711
20211$250,700
20201$1,496,329

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Johnita S Glover Transportation Program Analyst2020–20255$3,941,358

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
20.5265$3,941,3582

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
MO-2020-001Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262020$1,496,329
MO-2025-008Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262025$1,245,618
MO-2022-018Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262022$798,711
MO-2021-005Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262021$250,700
MO-2024-012Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262024$150,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.