CITY OF SOUTH BEND

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIN
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$8,148,937
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$144,001
20231$168,324
20221$144,373
20211$121,844
20201$95,302
Not stated1$7,475,093

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Economic Development AdministrationNot stated1$7,475,093
Bureau of Justice Assistance2020–20245$673,844

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.3071$7,475,0933
16.7385$673,8441

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
067906237Economic Development AdministrationFED11.307Not stated$7,475,093
15PBJA23GG03402JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$168,324
15PBJA22GG02138JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$144,373
15PBJA24GG05256JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$144,001
15PBJA21GG01480JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$121,844
2020DJBX0925Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$95,302

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.