CITY OF LAWTON

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOK
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file11
Award amount on file$7,831,748
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$6,290,780
20242$224,969
20232$268,902
20222$186,542
20211$73,746
20191$149,994
20001$636,815

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOT - Federal Transit Administration2000–20255$7,289,123
Bureau of Justice Assistance2021–20244$277,973
AmeriCorps2019–20222$264,652

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
20.5265$7,289,1230
16.7384$277,9731
94.0022$264,6520

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
OK-2025-008DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$6,116,854
OK-2016-012DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262000$636,815
OK-2023-038DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262023$196,070
OK-2025-023DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$173,926
OK-2024-031DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262024$165,458
19SRWOK002AmeriCorpsFED94.0022019$149,994
22SRGOK004AmeriCorpsFED94.0022022$114,658
15PBJA21GG01747JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$73,746
15PBJA23GG03698JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$72,832
15PBJA22GG02330JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$71,884
15PBJA24GG05127JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$59,511

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.