CITY OF GRAND ISLAND

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNE
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$627,485
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$199,958
20242$326,141
20231$32,366
20221$33,111
20211$35,909
20171$0

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2017–20257$627,485

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7102$499,9580
16.7385$127,5271

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15JCOPS24GG02220TECPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$300,000
15JCOPS24GG01409LEMHBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$199,958
15PBJA21GG01671JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$35,909
15PBJA22GG02526JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$33,111
15PBJA23GG03619JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$32,366
15PBJA24GG04890JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$26,141
2017DJBX0608Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382017$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.