CITY OF FORT COLLINS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCO
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file13
Award amount on file$14,429,235
Funders4

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$1,723,450
20243$8,995,756
20232$722,821
20223$446,565
20203$1,895,422
20191$645,221

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOT - Federal Transit Administration2019–20259$13,553,607
Golden Field Office20241$693,595
Bureau of Reclamation2020–20222$132,128
Institute of Museum and Library Services20221$49,905

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
20.5269$13,553,6070
81.1171$693,5951
15.5072$132,1281
45.3121$49,9052

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
CO-2024-014DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262024$8,199,204
CO-2025-035DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$1,723,450
CO-2020-013DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262020$1,520,344
DEEE0010948Golden Field OfficeFED81.1172024$693,595
CO-2019-020DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262019$645,221
CO-2023-014DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262023$589,305
CO-2022-025DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262022$321,660
CO-2020-002DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262020$317,950
CO-2023-032DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262023$133,516
CO-2024-007DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262024$102,957
R22AP00103Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5072022$75,000
R19AP00169Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5072020$57,128
ARPML-250868-OMLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3122022$49,905

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.