CITY OF CANTON

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOH
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$3,779,475
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$681,640
20241$625,000
20232$1,370,207
20221$1,000,000
20211$102,628

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2021–20257$3,779,475

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7105$3,556,6400
16.7382$222,8351

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15JCOPS22GG03462UHPXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102023$1,250,000
15JCOPS21GG03479UHPXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102022$1,000,000
15JCOPS23GG04598UHPXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$625,000
15JCOPS24GG03504UHPXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$625,000
15PBJA23GG03684JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$120,207
15PBJA21GG01730JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$102,628
15JCOPS24GG02517PPSEBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$56,640

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.