CITY OF BRISTOL

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$1,653,115
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$63,602
20231$89,513
Not stated1$1,500,000

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.3071$1,500,0003
20.5262$153,1152

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
047907707Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)FED11.307Not stated$1,500,000
TN-2023-024Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262023$89,513
TN-2024-039Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262024$63,602

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.