CITY OF BISMARCK

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationND
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file12
Award amount on file$3,475,662
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$1,280,984
20241$26,925
20233$592,518
20222$930,914
20212$520,707
20201$27,614
20191$96,000

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOT - Federal Transit Administration2019–20255$1,936,734
Bureau of Justice Assistance2020–20246$1,048,043
Centers for Disease Control - NCIPC20211$490,885

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
20.5265$1,936,7340
16.8381$900,0020
93.2761$490,8852
16.7385$148,0411

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
ND-2025-014DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$1,208,984
15PBJA21GG04486COAPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382022$900,002
NH28CE003093Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.2762021$490,885
ND-2023-014DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262023$403,750
ND-2023-007DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262023$156,000
ND-2019-004DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262019$96,000
ND-2025-002DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$72,000
15PBJA23GG03616JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$32,768
15PBJA22GG02504JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$30,912
15PBJA21GG01667JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$29,822
2020DJBX0513Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$27,614
15PBJA24GG04900JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$26,925

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.