CHUGACHMIUT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAK
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$19,903,671
Funders3

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$11,544,514
20232$1,891,974
20211$32,944
20191$4,528,275
20161$1,905,964

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2016–20244$18,011,697
DOC NIST ERA20231$991,974
Bureau of Justice Assistance20231$900,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$18,011,6972
11.0291$991,9741
16.5961$900,0001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
90CI010151Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$11,544,514
90BF000006Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$4,528,275
90CI9944Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002016$1,905,964
NT23TBC0290134DOC NIST ERAFED11.0292023$991,974
15PBJA22GG01947TRIBBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5962023$900,000
90HA000022Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$32,944

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.