CHILD CARE RESOURCE & REFERRAL INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Total received$80,768,677
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$15,385,881
20211$702,314
20202$35,646,480
20151$5,734,923
20141$23,299,079

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20257$80,768,677

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6007$80,768,6772

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
05CH011255Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$29,117,356
05CH8394Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$23,299,079
05CH012888Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$12,585,317
05HP000416Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$6,529,124
05HP0014Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$5,734,923
05HP000651Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$2,800,564
05HE000721Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$702,314

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.