CHILD CARE ASSOCIATES

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTX
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$291,189,028
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$52,244,182
20241$1,039,601
20211$2,718,884
20201$112,135,781
20191$5,376,935
20151$117,673,645

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20256$291,189,028

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6006$291,189,0282

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
06CH10093Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$117,673,645
06CH011569Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$112,135,781
06CH013273Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$52,244,182
06HP000181Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$5,376,935
06HE000376Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$2,718,884
06HP000530Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$1,039,601

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.