CHALMERS TEKNISKA HOGSKOLA AKTIEBOLAG

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$1,788,125
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$590,031
20241$146,085
20231$225,000
20221$481,788
20211$248,517
20181$96,704

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Air Force -- Research Lab2021–20255$1,209,633
Office of Naval Research20221$481,788
National Institutes of Health20181$96,704

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.8005$1,209,63315
12.3001$481,7888
93.3981$96,70435

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
FA95502410302Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002025$509,997
N629092212037Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002022$481,788
FA86552117038Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002021$248,517
FA86552317012Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002023$225,000
FA86552417060Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002024$146,085
F32CA220848National Institutes of HealthFED93.3982018$96,704
FA86552517049Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002025$80,034

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.