CENTRE DE RECHERCHE DE L'HOPITAL DOUGLAS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Award amount on file$6,163,737
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$3,204,575
20231$505,191
20171$2,453,971

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2017–20244$6,163,737

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2424$6,163,737115

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R01MH113564National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422017$2,453,971
R01MH131651National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422024$1,618,102
R01MH131818National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422024$1,586,473
R56MH131818National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422023$505,191

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.