CENTRE AFRICAIN D'ETUDE SUPERIEURES EN GESTION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$18,190
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$10,000
20241$8,190

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
U.S. Mission to Djibouti20251$10,000
U.S. Mission to Armenia20241$8,190

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.0221$10,0008
19.4411$8,1901

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SSG20025GR0036U.S. Mission to DjiboutiFED19.0222025$10,000
SSG20024GR0021U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412024$8,190

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.